The following cell is formed to ensure that every student of the college has equal access to academic, cultural, and social opportunities irrespective of gender, caste, religion, ethnicity, or disability status. The committee shall function for three academic years starting from AY 2020-21 and maybe reformed if required.

Equal opportunity committee:

Sr.noMember typeDesignationMember NamePhone Nos.
1ChairpersonChairmanAr. Dhananjay Chaudhari9422027467
2MemberMemberAr. Chaya Tirvir9822761820
3MemberMemberAr. Abhijit Marawar9422187300